FOODIE EXPERIENCES

Salty Sistas provide a few different Foodie experiences at YOUR home or venue ranging from:

  • - Interactive cooking parties
  • - Staff training
  • - Menu consultation
  • - Guest speaker at events
  • - Corporate team building cooking demos

We have you covered !!!

Looking for something special for your birthday celebration? Team building or just a fun get together? Choose from our experiences below or contact us to build the package you require. 

Why not add a gift to your experience? Choose from Salt Tiles and Blocks, Cookbooks, Salt Lamps and more.

Availability 2019

June

  • Wed 5th June - Booked
  • Sat 8th June - Booked
  • Wed 12th June - Booked
  • Sat 15th June - Available
  • Wed 19th June - Available
  • Sat 22nd June - Available
  • Wed 26nd June - Booked
  • Sat 29th June - Available
July
  • Wed 3rd July - Available
  • Sat 6th July - Booked
  • Wed 10th July - Available
  • Sat 13th July - Available
  • Wed 17th July - Available
  • Sat 20th July - Available
  • Wed 24th July - Booked
  • Sat 27th July - Available

Aug / Sept / Oct - Unavailable
Nov - Taking bookings from 16th Wednesday and Saturdays
Dec - Taking Bookings 1st - 23rd Wednesday and Saturdays